IRC Staff

No Staff Ext No. Email
Circulation Counter 8486 irc@utp.edu.my
Refcon Counter 8488
1
Customer Services
1 Kamaliah Mohd (Manager) 8461 kamaliah_mohd@utp.edu.my
2 Siti Nurbaya Abd Karim (Senior Executive) 8468 nurbaya_karim@utp.edu.my
3 Helmi Iskandar Bin Suito (Senior Executive) 8491 helmi_iskandar@utp.edu.my
4 Nik Mohd Hamidi B Mohamad (Executive) 8475 nik.hamidi@utp.edu.my
5 Nor Hayati Ramli (Administrator) 8479 norhayatiramli@utp.edu.my
6 Nur Shafina Bt M Radzi (Senior Assistant) 8158 shafina.radzi@utp.edu.my
7 Nur Aainaa Kamaruddin (Senior Assistant) 8469 aainaa.kamaruddin@utp.edu.my
Reference and Resource Development
1 Fimaris Mohamed Ariff (Manager) 8499 fimaris@utp.edu.my
2 Zaidah Mahmud (Senior Executive) 8478 zaidah_mahmud@utp.edu.my
3 Maria Hani Mustaffa(Senior Executive) 8491 mariahani.mustaffa@utp.edu.my
4 Norhayati Abdul Rais (Senior Assistant) 8476 norhayatirais@utp.edu.my
5 Mohd Fadzly Aziz (Senior Assistant) 8467 mfadzly.aziz@utp.edu.my
Knowledge Management (KM)
1 Ahmad Suhairi Bin Mohamed Lazim (Senior Assistant) 8497 suhairi_lazim@utp.edu.my
2 Sharifah Fahimah Saiyed Yeop (Senior Executive) 8465 sharifah_fahimah@utp.edu.my
UTP Press
1 Siti Zabeha Bt Ibrahim (Manager) 8477 szabeha.ibrahim@utp.edu.my
2 Nor Hafizah Bt Ali (Executive) 8629 hafizah.ali@utp.edu.my

NORMAL OPERATING HOURS


Mon - Fri: 8.30 AM - 10.00 PM

Sat: 9.30 AM - 1.00 PM

Sunday & Public Holiday: CLOSED

EXAM & STUDY WEEK


Mon - Fri: 8.30 AM - 12.00 AM

Sat & Sun: 9.30 AM - 12.00 AM

Public Holiday: 9.30 AM - 5.00 PM

SEMESTER BREAK


Mon – Fri: 8.30AM – 5.00PM

Sat, Sun & Public Holiday: CLOSED

CONTACT US

Tel No: +605 368 8486 | Email: irc@utp.edu.my

Information Resource Centre

Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS

32610 Seri Iskandar, Perak Darul Ridzuan


Disclaimer: Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused by the usage of any information obtained from this website.

Theme: HB Education by Hummingbird Themes. Web: KA