IRC Staff
No Staff Ext No. Email
Circulation Counter 8486 irc@utp.edu.my
Refcon Counter 8488
1 En Sabri Bin Abu Bakar (IRC Director) 8460 sabriba@utp.edu.my
2 Nur Aainaa Kamaruddin (Admin Assistance) 8469 aainaa.kamaruddin@utp.edu.my
Library System & Innovation
1 Helmi Iskandar Suito (Senior Executive) 8490 helmi_iskandar@utp.edu.my
Customer Services
1 Kamaliah Mohd (Head) 8461 kamaliah_mohd@utp.edu.my
2 Siti Nurbaya Abd Karim (Senior Executive) 8468 nurbaya_karim@utp.edu.my
3 Nik Mohd Hamidi B Mohamad (Executive) 8475 nik.hamidi@utp.edu.my
4 Nor Hayati Ramli 8479 norhayatiramli@utp.edu.my
5 Norsalina Bt Mirudin 8464 salinami@utp.edu.my
6 Roshidah Mohd Salidin 8474 roshisa@utp.edu.my
7 Mohammad Muzaffar Bin M Mustaffa 8473 muzaffar_mustaffa@utp.edu.my
Marketing & Communication, Event & Public Relations
1 M Helmi Bin Dzolmi (Executive) 8492 helmi.dzolmi@utp.edu.my
2 Nur Aainaa Kamaruddin 8469 aainaa.kamaruddin@utp.edu.my
3 Wan Normanizah Mahamud (Senior Executive) 8466 wannormanizah@utp.edu.my
Reference & Consultancy (REFCON)
1 Fimaris Mohamed Ariff (Manager) 8499 fimaris@utp.edu.my
2 Mohd Fadzly Aziz 8467 mfadzly.aziz@utp.edu.my
3 Mohd Faizal Bidin (Executive) 8489 faizal.bidin@utp.edu.my
4 Zaidah Mahmud (Senior Executive) 8478 zaidah_mahmud@utp.edu.my
Knowledge Management (KM)
1 Ahmad Suhairi Bin Mohamed Lazim 8497 suhairi_lazim@utp.edu.my
2 Farizal Musran 8481 farizal.musran@utp.edu.my
3 Maria Hani Mustaffa (Executive) 8491 mariahani.mustaffa@utp.edu.my
4 Sharifah Fahimah Saiyed Yeop (Senior Executive) 8465 sharifah_fahimah@utp.edu.my
Resource Development (RDU)
1 Mohamed Aqil Zafry B Zainoddin (Executive) 8482 aqil.zainoddin@utp.edu.my
2 Khairun Nisaa Yahya 8472 nisaaya@utp.edu.my
3 Noraini Zainal Abidin 8483 noraini_a@utp.edu.my
4 Norhayati Abdul Rais 8476 norhayatirais@utp.edu.my
5 Rabiatul Ahya Bt Mohd Sharif (Senior Executive) 8494 rabiatulahya_msharif@utp.edu.my
UTP Press
1 Siti Zabeha Bt Ibrahim (Head) 8477 szabeha.ibrahim@utp.edu.my
2 M Azaman B Ismail (Senior Executive) 8498 azaman@utp.edu.my
3 Nor Hafizah Bt Ali (Executive) 8629 hafizah.ali@utp.edu.my
4 Rohil Amani Ismail 8590 rohil_ismail@utp.edu.my
5 Sy Harun Jamallullail B Sy Zainal 8593 syharun.syzainal@utp.edu.my

NORMAL OPERATION HOURS


Mon - Fri: 8.30 AM - 10.00 PM

Sat: 9.30 AM - 1.00 PM

Sunday & Public Holiday: CLOSED

EXAM & STUDY WEEK


Mon - Fri: 8.30 AM - 12.00 AM

Sat & Sun: 9.30 AM - 12.00 AM

Public Holiday: 9.30 AM - 5.00 PM

SEMESTER BREAK


Mon – Fri: 8.30AM – 5.00PM

Sat & Public Holiday: CLOSED

Contact us

Information Resource Centre

Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS

32610 Seri Iskandar, Perak Darul Ridzuan


IRC Disclaimer
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused by the usage of any information obtained from this website.

Theme: HB Education by Hummingbird Themes. Web: KA